Zoya 2012 Fall Metallic Collection: Song



Zoya has three collections for Fall 2012. Based on the theme, New York Fashion Week with the colors inspired by backstage beauties, talented designers, runways and VIP fashion events!


The three collection are:

  1. The Designer Collection which consist of 6 crème finish polishes.
  2. The Diva Collection which consists of 6 gorgeous shimmery polishes.
  3. The Gloss Collection which consists of jelly formula polishes.


I will be sharing the polishes from the collections as I swatch them. Todays nails are done using Song from the Diva Collection.


Song is a very vibrant shimmery blue shade that is very smooth. The formulation on this polish is amazing and can easily be applies with 1 coat. Like always though I prefer to apply to coats to keep my polish on longer so the photos shown below are with 2 coats.



Rating: A+

Overall: A very beautiful vibrant blue shimmery shade that has a fantastic formulation!

Where to purchase: Zoya’s website

Cost: $8.00 a bottle

  • comment
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • Stumble
  • Email

    LIKETOKNOWIT? sign up here to shop my Instagrams!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *